Aerospace Global Industry Supplies LLC – Aerospace Supplies

HIGH
QUALITY PARTS

Aerospace Global Industry Supplies LLC

Making a Global Standard
in Aerospace Industry

We provide a wide range of spares for aircrafts as well as helicopters and airplanes. Please, if you have any questions on specifics on what we have available let us know!

Airlines have begun furloughing thousands

Now that those terms have expired, airlines have begun furloughing thousands of workers and are cutting additional routes — service reductions that are hitting smaller cities especially hard. Talks for additional aid have dragged on for months without a deal. American Airlines, for example, initially suspended service to 11 cities from Oct. 7 to Nov. … Continue reading "Airlines have begun furloughing thousands"

Adverse Yaw: What Is It and How Do You Prevent it?

Unless they remember their ground school training, new pilots may be surprised at how their aircraft reacts as they engage their ailerons to make a turn. They may be caught wondering why if they were making a turn to the right, the aircraft suddenly seemed to have a mind of its own and pivoted to … Continue reading "Adverse Yaw: What Is It and How Do You Prevent it?"

Camila Chica
Sales and Purchasing Manager

camila@agisupplies.com
+1(786)-349-3433

Monica Ortiz
Purchasing Specialist

monica@agisupplies.com
+1(888)-470-1338

Bryan Ramirez
Procurement Analyst

purchases@agisupplies.com
+1(888)-470-1338

Jahir Obregon
Sales and Purchasing Manager

jahir@agisupplies.com
+57(300)423-0988

Valentina Mesa
International Negotiator

valentina@agisupplies.com
+57 302 4504922

Rafael Almeida
Government Contractor

rafael@agisupplies.com
+57(319)-510-7439

Sales Squad

Platform Sales Online
info@agisupplies.com

Request for Quotations
partsrfqs@agisupplies.com

Sales Crew
sales@agisupplies.com

Customer Service
customer-support@agisupplies.com

LET'S WORK TOGETHER

Get In Touch

    3725 W Flagler St Coral Gables, FL 33134 Suite 277

    info@agisupplies.com/

    +1 (786) 349-3433 (United States)
    +1 (888) 470-1338 (International)

    NewsletterSign up and get a 10% discount on all our parts.