Slide
Global Industry Supplies LLC
TY Parts
HIGH
QUALI
Aerospace
Slide
HIGH
QUALI
Aerospace
Global Industry Supplies LLC
TY
previous arrow
next arrow

Making a Global Standard

in Aerospace Industry

We provide a wide range of spares for aircrafts as well as helicopters and airplanes. Please, if you have any questions on specifics on what we have available let us know!

CESSNA 150

Aircraft for sale

2001 LEAR60

Aircraft for sale

King B200

Aircraft for sale

Boeing-737

Aircraft for sale

Why are Ireland’s pilots protesting?

More than 300 pilots gathered outside Leinster House in Dublin on Monday morning to protest the Irish government’s air travel restrictions. We spoke to the Vice-President of the Irish Airlines Pilots’ Association (IAPA) to find out why.

Adverse Yaw: What Is It and How Do You Prevent it?

Unless they remember their ground school training, new pilots may be surprised at how their aircraft reacts as they engage their ailerons to make a turn. They may be caught wondering why if they were making a turn to the right, the aircraft suddenly seemed to have a mind of its own and pivoted to …

Camila Chica
CEO

camila@agisupplies.com
+1(786)-349-3433

Monica Ortiz
Purchasing Specialist

monica@agisupplies.com
+1(888)-470-1338

Jahir Obregon
Sales and Purchasing Manager

jahir@agisupplies.com
+57(300)423-0988

Valentina Mesa
International Negotiator

valentina@agisupplies.com
+57 302 4504922

Rafael Almeida
Government Contractor

rafael@agisupplies.com
+57(319)-510-7439

Sales Squad

Platform Sales Online
info@agisupplies.com

Request for Quotations
partsrfqs@agisupplies.com

Sales Crew
sales@agisupplies.com

Customer Service
customer-support@agisupplies.com